We are proud of the reviews our customers have left us over the years. We want to make sure that your expectations about your interactions with us and the custom items you order exceed any expectations you have. When you think of Show Me Logos we want you to remember that you had some of the best customer service you’ve ever had. And we hope you to tell others and call us again when you need us.

Leave Your Own Google Review
 
 

Show Me Logos IconShow Me Logos

6603 Royal Street Suite G, Liberty

4.7 128 reviews

  • Avatar TimBrenda Williams ★★★★★ in the last week
    Recently purchased a Team Swim/Dive shirt for my grandson. Fast and efficient. And the price was very reasonable. Thanks.
  • Avatar Catherine Franssens ★★★★★ in the last week
    As a school district coach, I have worked with Show Me Logos for several years now and I'm always impressed with the prompt communication, timeliness and turn around of my orders, and the quality of the gear I order! I will continue … More to support and recommend this local business!
  • Avatar Michael Amburg ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I asked for an unusual “sticker”. One that could be mounted in below freezing environment. They came through with flying colors!! After our reset was successful, we ordered 56 more! I appreciate the help and their knowledge.
  • Avatar Cameron Brenton ★★★★★ a month ago
    Show Me Logos and Cara are an amazing team with quick communication! I love that they will build an e-store, and ship the products if that is what I need. I have done 2-3 projects a year with Show Me Logos for the last 5-7 years. I won't … More go anywhere else!
  • Avatar Jessie Fullinwider ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    10/10 experience with this business both for Liberty Sapphires attire & for branded merchandise for our local accounting firm. Cara is awesome! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for embroidery or screen-printed apparel!!
  • Avatar Bryan Moffitt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Quick and friendly service. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Catherine Kolkoski ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    When my son-in-law said he was starting his own construction business and could I help him. I knew right away that Show Me Logos would be creating all the hats, t-shirts, polo shirts and sweatshirts using the logo we designed. They also … More created their truck decals. Cara and her team are professional, easy to work with, and detail oriented. We also had a webstore so family and friends could place orders as well. It was a great start for the new business venture. JB Decks and Remodeling looked professional right out of the gate thanks to Show Me Logos!
  • Avatar Susan Vickers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have ordered from Show Me Logo many times. They are fast and the shirts are always perfect. I order large amounts for a school district and I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Stuart Quackenbush ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Show Me Logos is great to work with. We needed hats for our scout troop and they did a great job for us.
  • Avatar Johnny ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We recently had our Logo added to our van from Show Me Logos. My wife and I are very happy and pleased with the lettering. We are getting calls from potential customer's. Thank you so much Cara! 👍🏼
  • Avatar Shannon Richardson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Cara was outstanding to work with! Her customer service is top notch. She replied to all questions fast and was easy to work with. Quick turn around time too! Thank for for everything!
  • Avatar Kenny Manley ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cara was great to work with. The hats I had embroidered for my business were of great quality and even better and cheaper than the previous ones I had ordered online. Will be ordering more very soon. Thank you
  • Avatar Jane Wolfley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent customer service and a great product. Cara was so friendly and easy to work with. Our shirt order came quickly and distribution was made simple as the shirts were bagged and labeled by family. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Sara Evans ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Show Me Logos has done it again!! I have used them for my son's baseball team and my daughters' club swim team for 4-5 years. I currently coach high school swim and when our school's regular spirit wear coordinator was … More out for surgery, I reached out to Cara to see if SML could pull off a quick Kansas State Swim and Dive team shirt. Not only did Cara and her artist, Kailyn have a fantastic mock-up and a store within a couple days, they delivered product ahead of schedule. Our swim families were very pleased as well.
  • Avatar Ed Hughes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great locally owned company. They deliver as promised and prices are very competitive.
  • Avatar Alex Forster ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We've have completed 2 types of clothing orders for our firm with Show Me Logos and Cara. These items have been fantastic and our employees love the quality and details. Thanks for all of your hard work and we look forward to our next … More order!
  • Avatar Taylor Mayes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I worked with Show Me Logos in making spirit wear for our cheer team, and I couldn't be happier with how easy it all was! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Lynn Tomc ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very accommodating and easy to work with.
  • Avatar Becky McCabe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shoe me Logos was great to work with. They gave our baseball team lots of options to choose from with our teams logo on it. Will definitely use them in the future.
  • Avatar Andrea Pittman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show Me Logos worked with our PTA to provide some school spirit wear this fall. They were great to work with!  Their designs were great and appealing to all ages on high quality apparel items.  We had a lot of happy customers!  They provided … More topnotch customer service and even packaged each individual order for us.  We couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar Maddison Faul ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Susan Spence ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show Me Logos has been wonderful to work with! Our tennis team ordered rugbys and they were a HIT. Thank you Show Me Logos!!
  • Avatar Michelle Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cara is amazing! She goes above and beyond for customers. She recently helped St. Teresa Academy with logoed polos for the tennis team. She is now my go to person for branded apparel.
  • Avatar Michelle Faul ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cara is amazing! She goes above and beyond for customers. She recently helped St. Teresa Academy with logoed polos for the tennis team. She is now my go to person for branded apparel.
  • Avatar Abbey Imhoff ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used Show Me Logos for our photography business merchandise. We opted in to the webstore feature that they offer, that way our family, friends and clients could order what we were offering without us having to do exchanging of money! … More Everyone ordered their own things, paid for them on the website, and then they received their orders with their name and everything all packaged individually!
    Cara and the girls were awesome to work with for shirts and hats, we are already thinking about doing car graphics through them as well. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar 816 customs Customs ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar john mccarty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Time and time again, Cara and the group come to bat for me, helping me now with a fund raiser that I am about to do with a group that I belong. If I could give them more than 5 Stars they would have them all. Once again the Show Me Logos … More Team is coming together to help me. They are honest, hardworking, and never just aim, they please you right on the mark. John
  • Avatar Thomas Pirtle ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Joyce Chester ★★★★★ a year ago
    With the quarantine, etc. going on at this time, we have been very slow in supplying ShowMeLogos with information. They have been very patient and the proofs that they were able to provide us were fantastic. All of the people there are … More a pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar Ronda Ruckman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always quality work and exact what we want! Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Beau Morgan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brandon Fenwick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely great company to work with and we couldn't be happier. They have the best customer service and products/apparel. Highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar Nicholas Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show Me Logos is my go to spot for everything apparel, they are prompt and deliver quality every time. Thank you for making my brand look great! 6 stars from me.
  • Avatar Brian Manning ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show Me Logos is awesome -- they helped create several rounds of shirts that we produced as a fundraiser/awareness-builder for pediatric brain cancer. They were responsive, accommodating, and extremely helpful along the way. Thank you! … More
  • Avatar Leslie Young ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show Me Logos does great work at a fair price and in a quick time frame.
  • Avatar Sheri Youngstrom ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! I work in Healthcare and need shirts for our caregivers. Show Me has been so easy to work with and incredibly creative! So proud of this local business owner! Thanks for the smiles you brought to some very tired caregivers.
  • Avatar Shawn Breit ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Andrew Hoskins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cara helped us out in a pinch! Fast turnaround, constant communication, and great prices! Highly recommend Show Me Logos!
  • Avatar David Scoma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cara was very patient and very helpful. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar jake alter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Show me logos is the best! Always fast, can help fix design or logo issues with no problem. Very, very good people to work with. Show me logos gets all of my printing business.
  • Avatar Laura Mullennix ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cara and her team do a great job with our orders. Great pricing and service.
  • Avatar Amon Wooldridge ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service. Quality Work. Very timely.
  • Avatar Renee Huepper ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super easy to work with and they really care about getting your design and product right. I had a design I created in their online design studio but needed a little tweaking I couldn't do on my own. They fixed it, recommended the best … More tees for my budget and fit wants and got them printed and shipped to GA in plenty of time! I highly recommend Show Me Logos and will use them again!
  • Avatar Steve Anderson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara and team have been very helpful in assisting me with producing high quality Koozies and Long Sleeve button down shirts with our company logo for a new product launch at a conference at the end of January 2019. Thank you Show Me Logos! … More
  • Avatar s robers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our Homecoming T-shirts were great! Thank you Cara for getting to them to us so fast. Your customer service is exceptional and we look forward to working with your company again in the future.Beaufort High SchoolClass of 1987
  • Avatar Trenton OBannon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Was very helpful when I enctountered problems and emailed and always puts out quality work.
  • Avatar Flash Performance ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always helpful and they provide excellent quality products at a good price.
  • Avatar Laura Klausing ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great product and great service!
  • Avatar Amy Steinbeck ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So easy to work with, quality products, amazing customer service.
  • Avatar Tammy Hughes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have worked with Show Me Logos on many occasions and each time I am extremely pleased with the quality work and customer service! If you need a quality, custom t-shirt, you need to go see Show Me Logos!
  • Avatar mfizer1 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Show Me Logos does great work and is fantastic to work with!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Young ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love working with Cara and her team!
  • Avatar Eileen's Colossal Cookies Liberty, MO ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Show Me Logos really rocked it getting my order out fast.!! With in just a few days the banner I requested was done.! I couldn't believe it!! Love this business!!!
  • Avatar Peggy Karhoff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always great product and great service in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Matt Miquelon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick turnaround and great service!
  • Avatar Bob Cole ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic, fair and great quality
  • Avatar Keegan Ward ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kelsey Buehler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Reagan Brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Denise McPherson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We find Cara and the staff at Show Me Logos to be on-time and pay attention to details! Great company, great service every time.
  • Avatar Michele Gonzalez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Grest customer service and fast delivery.
  • Avatar Ben Popoola ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always work well done. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar ACIS X ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very good service! They get back to you immediately and go beyond to help you with your products! Thank you!
  • Avatar Josh Badder ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The company I work for put me in charge of finding affordable embroidered shirts. At first I was not thrilled. I spent a few hours online trying to design something myself to make it quick and easy. It didn’t take long for me to realize … More I needed some help, some professional advice from someone who is an expert. I found Cara & show me logos online. Great google reviews so I gave it a try. Cara made an amazing design for us and had the shirts ready for a trip our company had planned. If you are in the Kansas City area I highly recommend her and her team! Up front fair pricing, and an excellent product. Thank you Cara we will be back. Joshua @ State Tractor & Equipment
  • Avatar Tsunami Swim Team Of Kansas City ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super organized and will work with you to get everything right! (and we are super picky). Thank you for all you do to make our team stand out!
  • Avatar Connie Christian ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were in a bind and needed shirts ASAP. Show Me Logos was amazing! They do awesome work and are super fast.
  • Avatar Brandi & Kristopher Gander ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great quality products, wonderful customer service and quick turn around on items. Show Me Logos does not disappoint!
  • Avatar Jennifer Tuggle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick turnaround and high quality work! Cara and her team are so easy to work with!
  • Avatar Craig Manning ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara and the team have always been great to work with in getting our baseball uniforms and spirit wear taken care of. Quick, professional and friendly I drive to Liberty from Shawnee just to work with Cara. Heard about Show Me Logos from … More a friend with the same experience. Thank you Cara!
  • Avatar Troy Sheeley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara and team are extremely responsive and professional. They’ve been a pleasure to work with and the quality and price is second to none!
  • Avatar Kristin Shultz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We LOVE Show Me Logos! Cara has helped us with baseball, soccer, basketball, school spirit wear and numerous fundraisers. They work extremely hard and always willing to support their community!
  • Avatar Madison Wixon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent customer service, and always a great product. Show Me Logos is a wonderful place to work with and I always have a good experience no matter what I need.
  • Avatar Michelle Book ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara is so easy to work with! She made my job much easier!
  • Avatar Sandie Geis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love this company and Cara! Great to work with and their products are the best!
  • Avatar Janie Wilson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So easy to work with and quality items. Love show me logos.
  • Avatar Joseph Price ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Show Me Logos does a terrific job getting your gear to you quickly and with high quality. Awesome to work with!
  • Avatar Ronda Ohmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara is great to work with and the hoodies have been just what we ordered. Definitely the place to use!!!
  • Avatar Matt McConnell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara did a fantastic job on our baseball uniforms. Everything was right on time and even saved the day on a few last minute adjustments
  • Avatar Dathan Boden ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Show Me Logos has helped me out with polos and tshirts for events for several years. Their quality, pricing, and timing are top notch. For several years I called multiple places for quotes and Show Me Logos has always been the best value.I … More have several tshirts with screenprinting that are 1-5 years old and the printing is still just as it was to begin with. There is no cracking, peeling, or substantial fading like you see from lesser quality shops.I also have done embroidered polos and 1/4 zips and their quality is great as well. Thus far there have been no issues with the embroidery quality or location. I also am happy with their wide selection of products from multiple different brands and distributors, so that you can get exactly what you want from name brand to more economical.In the 5+ years I have dealt with Show Me Logos I have had one shirt out of hundreds that came printed slightly faded. I took the shirt in and they did a completely new shirt for free within a couple days. The customer service is top notch and everyone on staff is super friendly.Thank you Show Me Logos for being a high quality local small business!
  • Avatar Amy Weber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cara and her staff have always taken great care of our softball team. They do excellent work and always deliver on time.
  • Avatar Kristin Wooldridge ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love working with Show Me Logos! Cara has my back! They all do an amazing job and are so creative! I am glad I can partner with them with my role at William Jewell College.
  • Avatar Shawn B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We bought some shirts there last year. I expected them to be completely destroyed by now. They're still like new. I will be coming back for more shortly and I will test out any other products or marketing materials they offer. Great … More job guys.Sincerely,KC Superior Designs
  • Avatar ONO Parscale ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jason Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Cynthia Randazzo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We ordered a Step and Repeat banner and it is outstanding. We have now used for three events. Thanks for your service. Outstanding!
  • Avatar Jeanine Swope ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are always helpful with design work and they take pride in the finished product. The shirts are high quality and last for many washings. I am always a satisfied customer!
  • Avatar Jessica Preston ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    From Pack 354, thanks for being a reliable, quality made store.
  • Avatar Anita Didier ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Show Me Logos designed and created shirts for a couple of events that I was attending. They are great to work with and highly recommend!
  • Avatar Toni Heuer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Show Me Logos has a great selection of products and always does great work.
  • Avatar Denise McPherson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cara and the team at Show Me Logos are great to work with, meet deadlines and make us look good too!
  • Avatar Jessica Payne ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have worked with ShowMeLogos for several years now and have had nothing but a positive experience each and every time! The communication has always been consistent and timely while the apparel has also been of high quality and done in … More a timely manner as well. The one small hiccup I have had was quickly taken care of with no questions asked. I would recommend ShowMeLogos to anyone and everyone.
  • Avatar Carmen Marshall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Show Me Logos always works with my budget and creates awesome shirts for our 8th grade class!
  • Avatar Maia Foust ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Service exceeds my expectations! Cara is so easy to work with and is always very helpful!
  • Avatar Teresa Thomas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome small business to work with. Great product.
  • Avatar Debbie H ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have purchased t-shirts and polo shirts for several years at Show Me Logos for our employees and subcontractors. The shirts are of very good quality, reasonably priced, and the embroidery or screen printing looks great. They have … More a large selection of shirts (and other clothing) and Cara and her staff always help us pick exactly what we need. Just picked up 170 shirts today and they look awesome! Thank you, Cara!
  • Avatar Carrie Roberts ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing group of people to work with. Professional, timely and reasonably priced! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Leigh Perkins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have used Show Me Logos for many orders and will continue to work with them. Their service and products always exceed my expectations!
  • Avatar V V ★★★★ 4 years ago
    Decent work at reasonable prices.
  • Avatar Melissa Allshouse ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Show Me Logos is my one-and-only go to place for team and business apparel. Cara is professional and very patient. She makes sure that we are all on the same page prior to production. Show Me Logos also will create custom web stores so … More your group members can select and pay for merchandise online! This has made the headache of collecting money obsolete :) I recommend SML to every single person wanting custom shirts, etc. I have used them for 5+ years and will continue to do so! They truly go above and beyond!
  • Avatar Deeann Glock ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have never had a problem with Show Me Logos. I have ordered many, many hats, t-shirts, coats, polo's, and fleece for our company. They are competitive, and prompt. The embroidery is top notch and they are always willing to work … More with our budget. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Starla Lewis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The customer service is impeccable at Show Me Logos. They are so EASY to work with and always deliver a great result. Cara makes ordering team apparel which can be a pain, much less stressful for me.
  • Avatar Lauren Phillips ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Cara and the crew at Show Me Logos are awesome! They help with design, their products are top quality and they are always done when promised!! I use them for embroidery, screen printing, stickers and even the sign on my building! Two thumbs … More up!
  • Avatar Lonnie Ruckman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have used Show Me Logos on several occasions, printing promotional t-shirts. The things I like best about working with them are: 1) they help with design 2) they give me a fair price 3) they keep their delivery date promises. I would … More definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Pittman Printing ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Love these guys! they are always helpful and responsive. they have turned projects for me very quickly more than once, and everyone has been pleased with the results.
  • Avatar Nick Jabs ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great customer service. They were willing to work with me to create the perfect shirt a softball team. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar dan Alexander ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar M Watt ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Show Me Logos is always my go to for graduation gifts, summer camp shirts for the scout troop and any other times I need a special gift for someone!
  • Avatar Anca Rus ★★★★★ 6 years ago